Every good game has a well developed foundation of enemies and Destiny certainly looks to have an amazing amount of depth in their enemies. We have four main races of enemies that we have information on: The Fallen, The Hive, The Cabal, and The Vex. There is also a possible fifth race/entity known only as The Darkness. Not much is known about this yet and only speculation is available but I will compile all I can on each of these enemies.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s